2022 Convention Committees

Order of Business Committee

Don Chancellor, chairman, associational missionary, Pulaski Baptist Association Jeff Childers, pastor, Cord Baptist Church, Cord Brad Baine, layman, West View Baptist Church, Paragould

Credentials Committee

Dewey Hickey, chairman, pastor, Westwood Baptist Church, Greenwood Robbin Gillham, church staff, Central Baptist Church, Jonesboro Tyler McKinney, pastor, First Baptist Church, Star City Michael Pounders, church staff, First Baptist Church, Hot Springs Joel Whitenton, associational missionary, Ashley County Baptist Association

Resolutions Committee

Josh King, chairman, pastor, Second Baptist Church, Conway
Brady Canright, pastor, Nettleton Baptist Church, Jonesboro
Jason Glenn, pastor, First Baptist Church, Osceola
Scott Hobbs, associational missionary, Northwest Baptist Association
Aamie Mason, layperson, Walnut Valley Baptist Church, Hot Springs
Chris Satterwhite, pastor, First Baptist Church, Mayflower
Charles Simmons, Jr., pastor, Connect Church, Little Rock
Penny Sims, church staff, Lakeview Baptist Church, Cave Springs
Greg Varndell, associational missionary, North Pulaski Baptist Association
Clark Whitney, pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church, El Dorado

Parliamentarians

Mike Rainwater, lead parliamentarian, layman, Immanuel Baptist Church, Little Rock Ricky Lee, pastor, First Baptist Church, Sherwood Jay Shell, layman, Cord Baptist Church, Cord Paul White, layman, First Baptist Church, Benton

Tellers Committee

Tad Moore, chairman, church staff, Hot Springs Baptist Church, Hot Springs Roger Brown, pastor, Bingham Road Baptist Church, Little Rock Jason Campbell, pastor, First Baptist Church, Perryville Tyler Fox, pastor, Victory Baptist Church, Dumas Lyle Hern, pastor, White Oak Baptist Church, Walnut Ridge David Holder, associational missionary, Southwest Baptist Association Roy Jutze, pastor, New Hope Baptist Church, Conway Jordan Vaughn, church staff, Grand Avenue Baptist Church, Fort Smith Vicki Wickliffe, layperson, Lake Shore Heights Baptist Church, Hot Springs Hannah Zirbel, church staff, Woodland Heights Baptist Church, Conway